WELCOME!

The Anniversary X International Tchaikovsky Competition for Young Musicians is held in the Capital of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the city of Astana for the first time in 2017. The Competition is organized by the Ministry of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Association of Tchaikovsky Competition Stars.

NEWS

Information on the prolongation of the deadline for applications

April 3rd, 2017|Categories: Preselection, Tchaikovsky Competition, Tchaikovsky Youth Competition|

The Organizing Committee of the Xth International Tchaikovsky Competition for Young Musicians informs that application submission period is prolonged till April 25, 2017. Young musicians up to 17 years, interested to take part

25.000 followers on facebook & 20.000 on instagram!

March 16th, 2017|Categories: facebook, instagram|

We are glad to announce that the Association of Tchaikovsky Competition Stars official accounts on facebook & Instagram have reached 25.000 & 20.000 followers respectively. Thank you for following and keep updated with our

The visa requirements for participants of the X International Tchaikovsky Competition for Young Musicians

February 20th, 2017|Categories: Tchaikovsky Competition|

While planning your trip to Astana and participation in X International Tchaikovsky Competition for Young Musicians (June, 2017 within the cultural program of the World EXPO-2017), please, pay attention to the

The X International Tchaikovsky Competition for Young Musicians will be held in Astana in June 2017

December 26th, 2016|Categories: Anastasia Ushakova, Andrey Scherbak, Jury, jury_cello_eng, jury_piano_eng, jury_violin_eng, Kirill Rodin, Laureates, Tchaikovsky Competition, Tchaikovsky Youth Competition|

The anniversary X International Tchaikovsky Competition for Young Musicians will be held on June 15-25, 2017 in the Capital of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the city of Astana within the

Presentation of ”Young Musicians – Ambassadors of Peace” project took place in Czech Republic

December 21st, 2016|Categories: Tchaikovsky Competition|

On October 27-29, winners of the International Tchaikovsky Competition for Young musicians performed within the presentation of a new Russian project ”Young Musicians - Ambassadors of Peace” in Czech Republic.

Veriko Tchumburidze won the XV international Henryk Wieniawski Violin Competition

December 21st, 2016|Categories: laureates, Tchaikovsky Youth Competition|

Violinist Veriko Tchumburidze (Turkey/Georgia), the winner of the VII International Tchaikovsky Competition for Young Musicians (Switzerland, 2012) won the Golden medal at The XV international Henryk Wieniawski Violin Competition, which

ПРИВЕТСТВУЕМ!

Юбилейный X Международный юношеский конкурс им. П.И.Чайковского проходит в столице Республики Казахстан, городе Астане с 15 по 25 июня 2017 года. Конкурс проводился в рамках культурной программы Всемирной выставки EXPO-2017 Министерством культуры и спорта Республики Казахстан и Ассоциацией лауреатов Международного конкурса им. П.И.Чайковского.

НОВОСТИ

Информация о продлении срока подачи заявок

Март 3rd, 2017|

Организационный комитет X Международного юношеского конкурса имени П.И.Чайковского сообщает, что срок подачи заявок на участие в конкурсе продляется до 25 апреля 2017 года. Молодые музыканты до 17 лет, желающие принять участие в конкурсе, могут ознакомиться с

25.000 подписчиков в facebook, 20.000 — в instagram!

Февраль 27th, 2017|

Мы рады сообщить, что официальные аккаунты Ассоциации лауреатов Международного конкурса имени П.И.Чайковского в facebook и instagram собрали аудиторию в 25.000 и 20.000 человек, соответственно. Большое спасибо всем подписавшимся, не забывайте следить за нашими обновлениями в социальных сетях!

Информация о визовом режиме Республики Казахстан

Февраль 20th, 2017|

Планируя ваше участие в Х Международном юношеском конкурсе имени П. И. Чайковского в июне 2017 года, который пройдет в Астане в рамках культурной программы ЭКСПО-2017, просим вас учитывать информацию о визовом режиме Республики Казахстан и

X Международный юношеский конкурс Чайковского пройдет в Астане в июне 2017 года

Декабрь 14th, 2016|

Юбилейный X Международный юношеский конкурс имени П.И.Чайковского будет проходить с 15 по 25 июня 2017 года в столице Республики Казахстан, городе Астане, в рамках культурной программы Всемирной выставки ЭКСПО-2017. Анонс состоялся в рамках пресс-конференций, прошедших

Премьера проекта «Молодые музыканты – послы мира» состоялась в Чехии

Ноябрь 8th, 2016|

С 27 по 29 октября в рамках презентации нового российского проекта «Молодые музыканты – послы мира» в Чешской Республике прошли выступления лауреатов Международного юношеского конкурса имени П.И.Чайковского. Мероприятие организовано Ассоциацией лауреатов Международного конкурса имени П.И.Чайковского

Верико Чумбуридзе стала победительницей Международного конкурса скрипачей имени Венявского

Октябрь 23rd, 2016|

Победительница VII Международного юношеского конкурса имени П.И.Чайковского (Швейцария, 2012) по специальности "скрипка" Верико Чумбуридзе (Грузия/Турция) завоевала Золотую медаль на Международном конкурсе скрипачей имени Венявского, который завершился 23 октября в Польше. Верико Чумбуридзе родилась в Турции.