Moscow to host a big anniversary concert of Tchaikovsky Competition Stars

October 5th, 2015|Alexander Kutuzov, Alexander Malofeev, Alexander Vershinin, Andrey Scherbak, Boris Andrianov, concert, Dmitriy Malikov, Ekaterina Mechetina, Evgeny Rumyantsev, Fyodor Amosov, Kirill Rodin, La Li, laureates, Maxim Fedotov, Novosibirsk, Oleg Kulko, Svetlana Shilova, Tchaikovsky Competition, Tchaikovsky Youth Competition, Vladimir Ovchinnikov, Yuri Bashmet, Yuri Tkachenko|

Without a doubt, the main cultural theme of 2015 was the 175th anniversary of Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky. During this year, around the world hundreds of concerts were held, a large-scale festival dedicated to the works of the composer took place at the State Memorial Sanctuary Museum of Tchaikovsky in Klin in the spring, in summer Moscow and St. Petersburg hosted the XV

Yerevan to host concert in support of the IX International Tchaikovsky Youth Competition

July 5th, 2015|Armenia, concert, Haik Kazazyan, laureates, press-conference, Sergey Smbotyan, Tchaikovsky Competition, Tchaikovsky Youth Competition|

On July 7 at 19:30 at the Komitas Chamber Music Hall in Yerevan (Armenia) a concert in support of the IX International Tchaikovsky Competition for Young Musicians will be held. The concert will feature young talents: Artur Grigoryan (piano), Andrianik Aghajanian (cello), Diana Adamyan (violin), and the III prize laureate of the XV International Tchaikovsky Competition Haik Kazazyan (violin) with